Post Malone Drops “Hollywood’s Bleeding” LP

Post Malone dropped the follow up to the triple-platinum Beerbongs & Bentleys LP yesterday.

The 17-track project features the hit singles “Sunflower” and “Goodbyes” as well as guest appearances by Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Swae Lee, SZA, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Halsey and Ozzy Osbourne.

Hollywood’s Bleeding Tracklist

1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
2. Saint-Tropez
3. Enemies f. DaBaby
4. Allergic
5. A Thousand Bad Times
6. Circles
7. Die For Me f. Future & Halsey
8. On the Road f. Meek Mill & Lil Baby
9. Take What You Want f. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring at the Sun f. SZA
12. Sunflower f. Swae Lee
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes f. Young Thug
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow

More Stories
Fresh Faces Friday: PKC
Fresh Faces Friday: PKC x Chill Daniel