DaBaby Announces the Release Date & Tracklist For His New Album ‘Kirk’

DaBaby Announces the Release Date & Tracklist For His New Album ‘Kirk’.

On the heels of last month, North Carolina breakthrough artist DaBaby gave us the name of his upcoming studio LP, Kirk. Today DaBaby made it official by announcing the albums official release date and tracklist. The forthcoming album has a star-studded list of guest features.

In a recent interview with Beats 1’s Charlie Sloth, DaBaby stated he would have a “song with all three members of the Migos” and “something with Chance the Rapper and somebody else on the song”. He also released the lead single for Kirk, dubbed “Intro.” You can take a look at the cover-art for DaBaby’s forthcoming LP and his original Instagram announcement — as well as his new project’s tracklist — below. Check back this Friday, September 27 for a complete stream of Kirk.

DaBaby – Kirk (Tracklist)

1. Intro
2. Off The Rip
3. Bop
4. Vibez
5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris)
7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo)
9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
10. Prolly Heard
11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos)
12. There He Go
13. XXL


View this post on Instagram


Times up. #KIRK THIS FRIDAY💿 Available For Pre-Order NOW❗️

A post shared by BABY JESUS (@dababy) on

More Stories
Yung Nudy Releases the Featureless “Anyways” Album