Lil Gotit Drops Hood Baby

Young Thug’s YSL has a new artist by the name of Lil Gotit. Here he drops his first project Hood Baby which features Gunna, HoodRich Pablo Juan, Lil Keed and more.

The project has eighteen (18) tracks in total and lil Gotit displays star power throughout. 18 tracks of straight slime, nothing Less.

Standouts include “Loco”, “Superstar (feat. Gunna)”, “Hell Yeah (feat. Lil Keed)”, “Hard Right Thare” and “Drip Severe”

Listen below and let us know what you think in the comment section.