The Internet Hive Mind

The Internet Drop Their New Album ‘Hive Mind’

Stream The Internet’s New Album ‘Hive Mind’.

The Internet just dropped their brand new album, Hive Mind. The new LP continues where their GRAMMY nominated debut album, Ego Death left off. The 13-track project features vocals from lead singer Syd as well as Matt Martians, Patrick Paige II, Christopher Smith and Steve Lacy. Outside of the original members, there are no features on this project. Previously released singles on the album include “La Di Da,” “Come Over,” and “Roll (Burbank Funk).”

Stream Hive Mind below via Spotify and Apple Music and grab your download on iTunes. Let us know what you think of the project in the comments section below. Lastly, for more music news, Sade Is Reportedly Working On a New Album.

More Stories
Fresh Faces Friday: Dango Forlaine
Fresh Faces Friday: Dango Forlaine