Childish Gambino Releases Two New Records for the Summer

Childish Gambino Releases His New Video For "This is America"
Childish Gambino Releases Two New Records for the Summer.

Childish Gambino just released two all new tracks for fans today. Both records feel well aligned for the later summer months. Dubbed Summer Pack a pair of new songs titled “Summertime Magic” and “Feels Like Summer.”

“Summertime Magic” is the first official single from Gambino’s album with Wolf+Rothstein/RCA Records. The track is the follow-up to Gambino’s “This is America,” which dropped earlier this year and reached the No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100. You can listen to both songs below, and let us know your thoughts in the comments. Lastly, for more music news, Drake’s “Scorpion” Was Certified Platinum The Day It Was Released.

More Stories
G Perico
G Perico and Wiz Khalifa Offer Their Take on Michael Jackson’s “Billie Jean”