Kanye West Teases Album Tracklist and Previews New Music

Right before making the news for a number of negative reasons, Kanye West made the announcement that his own album and several albums would be releasing starting the last week of May and throughout June.

Kicking off with Push T on May 25th, Kanye is following that up with his solo project on June 1st, a collaborative project with Kid Cudi as Kids See Ghosts on June 8th, a Nas album on June 15th and Teyana Taylor’s album on June 22nd. It’s safe to say June is going to be full of ‘Ye. Check out the track lists for the upcoming projects below:

[divider]Pusha T, Untitled Tracklist[/divider]

  1. “If You Know U Know”
  2. “Sociopath”
  3. “Game We Play”
  4. “Come Back Baby”
  5. “Infrared”
  6. “Hard Piano”
  7. “How do you Respond”
  8. “Santeria”

[divider]Kanye West, Untitled Tracklist[/divider]

  1. N/A
  2. “Extacy”
  3. “Wouldn’t Leave”
  4. N/A
  5. N/A
  6. N/A
  7. N/A

[divider]Kanye West & Kid Cudi, Kids See Ghosts Tracklist[/divider]

  1. “Feel the Love”
  2. “Kids See Ghosts”
  3. “4th Dimension”
  4. “Ghost Town”
  5. “Cudi Montage”
  6. “Devil’s Watchin”
  7. “Reborn”

[divider]Nas, Untitled Tracklist[/divider]

  1. “Everything”
  2. N/A
  3. N/A
  4. N/A
  5. N/A
  6. N/A
  7. N/A

[divider]Teyana Taylor, Untitled Tracklist[/divider]

  1. “Gonna Love”
  2. “Hold On”
  3. “3 Ways”
  4. N/A
  5. N/A
  6. N/A
  7. N/A
More Stories
Plyte.io is Helping Artists Take Their Sound to the Next Level