The followup to A$AP Mob‘s Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends has just landed. Dubbed Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy, the 17-track tape has a large list of star-studded features, including Frank Ocean, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Quavo, ScHoolboy Q, Gucci Mane, Jaden Smith, Lil Yachty, Joey Bada$$ and more. The tape also features production from the likes of Frank Dukes, Hit-Boy, Michael Uzowuru, Pi’erre Bourne and more. You can stream A$AP Mob’s newest release in its entirety below via Spotify.