Calvin Harris just released the official video for his hit single “Feels.” Directed by Emil Nava, the video has all the tracks featured artists — PharrellBig Sean and Katy Perry — make cameos. The colorful, vibrant visual finds all four artists hanging around on a desert island, which also has a small lake and a boat. Harris’ latest album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, drops June 30 and features artists such as Frank Ocean, Migos, Young Thug, Future, Ariana Grande, Khalid and more. You can watch the official video above and check out the Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 tracklist below.

Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (Tracklist)

Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (Tracklist)

1. Slide (ft. Frank Ocean & Migos)
2. Cash Out (ft. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
3. Heatstroke (ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
4. Rollin (ft. Future & Khalid)
5. Prayers Up (ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
6. Holiday (ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
7. Skrt On Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)
8. Feels (ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
9. Faking It (ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
10. Hard To Love (ft. Jessie Reyez)