Santigold Returns to Music With the Release Of Her New Album.

Santigold surprises everyone with a new album titled I Don’t Want: The Gold Fire Sessions. For over two weeks, Santigold worked closely with producer Dre Skull during her pregnancy in July 2017 on the ten-track project. You can check out the full track listing and stream the full album below via Apple Music and Spotify. Let us know your thoughts of the album in the comments. Lastly, for more music news and releases, Latin Trap Artist “Anuel AA” Drops A Surprise Album.

I Don’t Want: The Gold Fire Sessions Tracklist:

1. “Coo Coo Coo”
2. “Run The Road”
3. “Wha’ You Feel Like”
4. “I Don’t Want”
5. “Valley of the Dolls”
6. “Why Me”
7. “Crashing Your Party”
8. “Don’t Blame Me” (ft. Shenseea)
9. “A Perfect Life”
10. “Gold Fire”