Today, XXL has announced its 2018 Freshman Class! This year’s class features Ski Mask the Slump God, Lil Pump, Smokepurpp, J.I.D, Stefflon Don, BlocBoy JB, YBN Nahmir, Wifisfuneral, and Trippie Redd. Check out the entire list and leave a comment to let us know what you think of this year’s Freshman?