No One Ever Really Dies features appearances by Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, and more!

Riding high off the hype of their brand new single, “Lemon”, N.E.R.D. announced the track listing for their upcoming fifth album, No One Ever Really Dies. The self-titled is their first album since 2010’s Nothing.

N*E*R*D Returns from Hiatus with “Lemon”

The band debuted these new tracks at this year’s Complexcon over the weekend. The trio performed all 11 tracks back to back, making it a stellar comeback performance for the band. The album features appearances by Rihanna, Gucci Mane, Ed Sheeran, Wale, Kendrick Lamar, MIA, and Future.

1. Deep Down Body Thrust
2. Lemon ft. Rihanna
3. Viola ft. Gucci Mane, Wale
4. 1000 ft. Future
5. Don’t Don’t Do It ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites ft. Kendrick Lamar, MIA
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s ft. Andre 3000
10. Lifting You ft. Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life of Tigers