Following the release of Paranoia in August, East Harlem MC, Dave East has been busy working on his debut release. Keeping the tracks coming, Dave recently released the 16 track project Karma featuring Chris Brown, Offset, Don Q, Lil Durk, and more. Check out Karma below:

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This