10   +   10   =  

Just last year Logic announced the controversial title to his third studio album AfricAryaN, which he later changed to Everybody. Now after months of promotion, which included leaks like “Everybody,”  Logic’s third studio album has finally arrived. Drawing comparisons from Logic’s 2015 LP The Incredible True Story, the 13-track project is a concept album and features a detailed storyline where mankind lives on a new planet called “Paradise” where the idea of race is obsolete. World renowned Astrophysicist Neil Degrasse Tyson stars as God and the album features collaborations from artists such as Black Thought, Killer Mike, Chuck D, Alessia Cara, Khalid and more. Logic states, “It’s literally an album about God in a very beautiful way. It’s not hindering any religion, it’s almost a sci-fi take on religion and respecting everyone and all this other stuff.” You can stream the full album Everybody below now.