It’s been months since we’ve heard something new from Bryson Tiller and for good reason. Bryson has been laying low preparing for the release of his sophomore album True To Self.  Shortly after unveiling a new Instagram teaser in support of the album, the TRAPSOUL singer dropped three new tracks for his new LP and provided the projects official release date. The three records from Young Tiller are called “Honey,” “Somethin Tells Me” and the Young Thug featured track “Get Mine.” Production on Tiller’s new songs are from NES and others. Pen Griffey’s sophomore LP  True to Self  is scheduled to release on June 23.

You can stream Bryson Tiller’s “Honey”, “Something Tells Me” and “Get Mine” below.

Share This