It’s been two years since he released full LP, but Logic is looking to change that with his soon to be released album entitled Everybody which will release on May 5th. It will be his third major label release; following 2014’s Under Pressure and 2015’s The Incredible True Story.

It seems like everybody’s excited for the Baltimore emcee’s latest project. He recently took to Instagram to unveil the album’s official tracklist. Locked in at 13 tracks, Everybody is set to feature Killer Mike, Black Thought, Juicy J, Khalid, Alessia Cara, No I.D. and more.

Everybody. 5/5/17

A post shared by logic301 (@logic301) on