Celebrating her ninth wedding anniversary, Beyoncé just released a new single titled “Die With You.” The song doesn’t feature her husband Jay Z whatsoever. “Die With You” the love ballad was originally created to celebrate the couples 7th wedding anniversary in 2015, but has been changed and re-released as a single to honor almost a decade of marriage.

Queen Bey has also created a playlist on title to celebrate to occasion. The playlist is named “IV EVER EVER,” and features songs from artists such as Frank Ocean, Aaliyah, James Blake, Kanye West, Marvin Gaye, Kanye West, Drake, D’Angelo Stevie Wonder, and others. The playlist contains 63 tracks altogether. You can listen to Beyoncé’s 9th anniversary playlist and new single “Die With You” below.

Share This