Freddie Gibbs is back on the scene. After hinting his return earlier this week, Gibbs releases his new song “Crushed Glass” which you can check out above. In “Crushed Glass” you’ll find Gibbs reflecting on his hustling days and his recent legal issues. “I just beat a rape case, groupie bitch I never f*cked/Tried to give me 10 for some p*ssy that I never touched.”

The Gary Indiana rapper also officially announced a new album called You Only Live 2wice, with a release date tentatively set for March 31st. Press play above to watch the video for the track.

Freddie Gibbs’ You Only Live 2wice Tracklist

1. “20 Karat Jesus”
2. “Alexys”
3. “Crushed Glass”
4. “Dear Maria”
5. “Amnesia”
6. “Andrea”
7. “Phone Lit”
8. “Homesick”

Share This