As we patiently wait for the release of the new Gorillaz album, anticipation is reaching an all time high. In January, we received “Hallelujah Money,” which was the groups first new song in 6 years, and now we know all the titles of the songs that will be on the album. The track list leaked online over the weekend but it wasn’t official until a majority of the songs got registered with the British music licensing company Phonographic Performance Ltd, so it’s pretty safe to assume we’re dealing with the real deal here. Listed below in alphabetical order, the lineup reveals collaborations with big names in music such as Danny Brown, Pusha T, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Kelela, D.R.A.M., De La Soul and many more.

Track Listing

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)

Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)

Busted And Blue

Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)

Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)

Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)

Interlude: Elevator Going Up

Interlude: New World

Interlude: Penthouse

Interlude: Talk Radio

Interlude: The Elephant

Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath

Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)

Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)

Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)

Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)

Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)

Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)

Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)

We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This