It seems Dreamville has dropped heat on us early! This is just in time for the holidays, say thank you!

UPDATE: Dreamville has released Revenge of The Dreamers II is available NOW on iTunes/Apple Music.

01 J. Cole “Folgers Crystals”
02 Bas – “Night Job” f. J. Cole
03 Ari Lennox – “Back Seat” f. Cozz
04 J. Cole – “Caged Bird” f. Omen
05 Omen – “48 Laws” f. Donnie Trumpet
06 Bas – “Housewives”
07 Cozz – “Tabs” f. Bas
08 Lute – “Still Slummin”
09 Cozz – “Grow” f. Correy C


Share This